Skip to main content

R'S TWITTER GUIDE

PUBLISHED

12:11 3rd September 2012

by @OfficialQPR

A definitive guide to who's real and who's fake ...

THE R’S press and media team are frequently asked which QPR players are officially on Twitter, so we have put together a definitive guide to who’s real and who’s fake ...


OFFICIAL ACCOUNTS

Samba Diakite @DiakitSamba
Anton Ferdinand @anton_ferdinand
Clint Hill @clintonhill3
Djibril Cisse @DjibrilCisse
Shaun Wright-Phillips @swp29
Jamie Mackie @jamiemac12
Esteban Granero @eGranero11
Nedum Onuoha @NOnuoha
Ryan Nelsen @RyanNelsen1
Hogan Ephraim @HoganEphraim
Brian Murphy @b_murphy01gk
Michael Harriman @Mharriman40
Max Ehmer @MaxEhmer
Michael Doughty @mdoughty92
Frankie Sutherland @FrankieJay_
Alejandro Faurlin @alefaurlin
Julio Cesar @JulioCesarGol
Stephane Mbia @StephaneMbia
DJ Campbell @RealDJCampbell
Jay Bothroyd @jaybothroyd
Joey Barton @Joey7Barton
Bruno Andrade @Brunsky36
Tom Hitchcock @hitchuuu

NOT ON TWITTER

Rob Green
Armand Traore
Ji-Sung Park
Andrew Johnson
Adel Taarabt
Kieron Dyer
Jose Bosingwa
Fabio da Silva
Junior Hoilett
Radek Cerny
Bobby Zamora
Luke Young
Rob Hulse


Aside from the R’s first team squad, the club's official twitter feed (@OfficialQPR) has now amassed over 53,000 followers on Twitter and is currently one of the fastest growing media platforms in the Premier League. 

Our official Twitter page allows us to interact with the fans, as well as a feed to the latest news direct from Loftus Road.

On matchdays, we provide breaking team news, up-to-the minute match updates and all the post-match reaction that follows from inside the QPR camp.

Make sure every time you send a Ranger related tweet, use #QPR and get involved!

You can also keep updated with news straight from the boardroom by following the club’s board members …

Tony Fernandes @tonyfernandes
Amit Bhatia @amit_bhatia99
Ruben Emir Gnanalingam @ruben_e_g
Philip Beard @philipb1
 

What’s more, you can also keep up-to-date on all things Rangers by following our press and media team, who travel the country far and wide covering the R’s. 

Ian Taylor - Press & PR Manager @IJTaylor81 
Paul Morrissey - New Media Manager @PJMorrissey77 
Matthew Webb - Press Officer @webbyCOYRS 
Adam Hulme - New Media Journalist @adamhulme86


OFFICIAL QPR TWITTER ACCOUNTS

Official QPR Twitter Page @OfficialQPR
Official QPR Commercial Page @QPR_Corporate
Official QPR Community Trust Page @QPRtrust
Official QPR Ladies Page @QPRLadies

    Related Articles

    THE OFFICIAL CLUB WEBSITE OF QPR THE OFFICIAL CLUB WEBSITE OF QPR
    QPR Business Finder is powered by city-visitor.com & cityvisitor.co.uk