Staff Directory

Who's who at QPR

QPR Board

Co-Chairman Tony Fernandes
Co-Chairman Ruben Gnanalingam
Vice Chairman Amit Bhatia
Board Members Tony Fernandes
Ruben Gnanalingam
Kamarudin Bin Meranun
Amit Bhatia

Senior Management

Chief Executive Lee Hoos
Director of Football Les Ferdinand
Finance Director Ruban Ghandinesen
Commercial Director Euan Inglis
Chief Operating Officer Mark Donnelly
Head of Media & Communications Ian Taylor
QPR in the Community Trust CEO Andy Evans
Club Ambassador Andy Sinton
Football Secretary Terry Springett

Football Staff

Manager Ian Holloway
First Team Coach Marc Bircham
Goalkeeping Coach Gavin Ward
Head of Medical Services Matt May
Kit Manager Gary Doyle