About Us

QPR in the Community

Supporting QPR in the Community Trust:

Our Vision

Creating opportunities, inspiring change, and helping people fulfil their potential.

Our Mission

To work in partnership with communities, to develop an inclusive range of sporting, educational, cultural and social opportunities, improving the quality of life for individuals and neighbourhoods.

Our Values

  • Working collaboratively, both internally and with external stakeholders for the benefit of our current and potential beneficiaries
  • Reviewing and reflecting on our delivery to ensure that we meet and maintain the highest standards of quality for our work
  • Working with passion and celebrating the difference we are able to make to individuals and in communities
  • Embracing change and taking up opportunities for our own personal and professional development
  • Remaining locally-led and grounded in the community

Safeguarding

QPR in the Community Trust is committed to safeguarding and protecting children, young people and adults at risk and fully accepts its responsibility to the safety and welfare of all those who engage with the Club.

A copy of our safeguarding policies and procedures can be found HERE.

Contact Us

For general enquiries and information please email community@qpr.co.uk or call 0208 740 2509.

QPR in the Community Trust
Loftus Road Stadium
South Africa Road
London
W12 7PJ
 

CEO Andy Evans andye@qpr.co.uk
Trust Manager Martino Chevannes martinoc@qpr.co.uk
Business Development Manager Fiona Hodgson fionah@qpr.co.uk
Education Manager Jesse Foyle jessef@qpr.co.uk
Office Manager Sarah Holt sarahh@qpr.co.uk
Youth & Communities Manager Michael Nyarko michael.nyarko@qpr.co.uk
Employability Co-ordinator Jack Kelley jack.kelley@qpr.co.uk
Health Officer Sinead Friel sinead.friel@qpr.co.uk
Football Development Manager Danny Harrigan danny.harrigan@qpr.co.uk
Inclusive Projects Officer Nathan Horder nathan.horder@qpr.co.uk
Multi Activities Manager Justin Stone justins@qpr.co.uk
Women and Girls Manager Charlie Edwards charlotte.edwards@qpr.co.uk
Primary Stars Coordinator Tom Charles tom.charles@qpr.co.uk
College Academies Manager Daniel Edwards daniele@qpr.co.uk
Early Years Manager Michael Spencer michael.spencer@qpr.co.uk