icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop goal-black icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow instagram icon-2018 twitter icon-2018 youtube icon-2018

Breaking News


SIX members of QPR’s Under-21s will not be offered new deals this summer.

Dylan Carreiro, David Fitzpatrick, Sam Magri, Emmanuel Monthe, Mo Shariff and Peter Skapetis will all leave Loftus Road at the end of the season.

All six played a part in Steve Gallen's side's rise to the Professional Development League Two play-off final, where Rangers came runners-up after a 1-0 defeat to Crewe Alexandra.

Meanwhile, four from Paul Furlong’s Under-18s squad – Ben Beckles, Will Page, Mark Smith and Ryan Young – have also been released.

The club would like to thank them all for their commitment to QPR and extend our best wishes for their future careers.

Find out which young R's have been offered new deals on www.qpr.co.uk tomorrow.