icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop goal-black icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow instagram icon-2018 twitter icon-2018 youtube icon-2018

Breaking News

Academy retained list revealed

AFTER QPR recently announced which first-team players will be leaving this summer – as well as who will be offered new contracts – we can now reveal those staying with us from the club’s Under-23 and Under-18 age groups.

The following players will remain in W12 until June 2023 after the club exercised options to extend their contracts by a further year:

  • Joseph Ajose
  • Sinclair Armstrong
  • Steven Bala
  • Dillon De Silva
  • Aaron Drewe
  • Stephen Duke-McKenna
  • Hamzad Kargbo
  • Murphy Mahoney
  • Trent Mahorn
  • Isaac Pitblado

Meanwhile, Stan Flaherty, Harry Halwax and Rafferty Pedder have signed new one-year contracts, with the option of a further year weighted in the club’s favour.

Sean Adarkwa has signed a new short-term contract, until December 2022, while Adam Dougui, Raheem Conte and Armelindo Mema have also been offered new short-term deals.

Congratulations to Alex Aoraha and Deon Woodman, who have signed one-year first-time professional contracts. Arkell Jude-Boyd and Mason McLean have been offered similar deals.

The following players will now depart following the expiration of their respective contracts:

  • Brandon Aveiro
  • Amrit Bansal-McNulty
  • Nathan Carlyle
  • Franklin Domi
  • Jake Frailing
  • Max Little
  • Tom Middlehurst
  • Marco Ramkilde
  • Shiloh Remy
  • Kayden Williams-Lowe
  • Kai Woollard-Innocent

Everyone at Queens Park Rangers would like to wish our departing youngsters all the very best for the future.