Breaking News

Box Office and Superstore Xmas opening confirmed

OPENING hours for the Box Office and Superstore over the Christmas and New Year period have been confirmed.

Box Office

Monday 18th December – 12noon-5pm
Tuesday 19th December – 2.30pm-5pm
Wednesday 20th December – 12noon-5pm  
Thursday 21st December  - 12noon-5pm
Friday 22nd December – 12noon-5pm
Saturday 23rd December – 10am-3pm v Bristol City
Sunday 24th December - CLOSED
Monday 25th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – 12noon-5pm
Thursday 28th December – 12noon-5pm
Friday 29th December – 12noon-5pm
Saturday 30th December – CLOSED 
Sunday 31st December - CLOSED
Monday 1st January - 10am-3pm v Cardiff City
Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 5th January - Normal Opening Hours 12noon-5pm

Tickets can be purchased online 24/7 by clicking HERE.

Superstore

Monday 18th December – 9am-5pm
Tuesday 19th December – 9am-5pm
Wednesday 20th December – 9am-5pm
Thursday 21st December - 9am-7:30pm
Friday 22nd December – 9am-5pm
Saturday 23rd December – 9am-2:45pm v Bristol City (1 hour post match)
Sunday 24th December - CLOSED
Monday 25th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – 9am-5pm
Thursday 28th December – 9am-5pm
Friday 29th December – 9am-5pm
Saturday 30th December – 9am-5pm
Sunday 31st December - CLOSED
Monday 1st January - 11am-2.45pm v Cardiff City (1 hour post match)
Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 5th January - Normal Opening Hours 9am-5pm

Merchandise can be purchased 24/7 by clicking HERE.