icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop goal-black icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow instagram icon-2018 twitter icon-2018 youtube icon-2018

Breaking News

QPR Superstore & Box Office opening hours

THE QPR Superstore and Box Office at Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium have confirmed their opening hours for the Christmas period.

The below dates and times indicate when the QPR Superstore will be open over Christmas. Please note, due to the ever-changing Covid-19 situation, these dates and times may be subject to change.

  • Monday 20th December - 9.30am-4.30pm
  • Tuesday 21st December - 9.30am-4.30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December - 9.30am-4.30pm
  • Thursday 23rd December - 9.30am-4.30pm
  • Friday 24th December - 9.30am-3pm
  • Saturday 25th December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December - 12.30pm-5.30pm
  • Tuesday 28th December- CLOSED
  • Wednesday 29th December - 9.30am-4.30pm
  • Thursday 30th December - 9.30am-4.30pm
  • Friday 31st December - 10am-2pm
  • Saturday 1st January - CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED
  • Monday 3rd January - CLOSED

The below dates and times indicate when the QPR Box Office will be open over the festive period. Tickets can still be purchased 24/7 by signing in to your QPR linked ticketing account at www.qpr.co.uk.

  • Monday 20th December - 12noon-5pm
  • Tuesday 21st December - 12noon-5pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December - 12noon-5pm
  • Thursday 23rd December - 12noon-5pm
  • Friday 24th December – 10am-1pm
  • Saturday 25th December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December – CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December – 11am-KO 5.30pm v AFC Bournemouth (H)
  • Tuesday 28th December - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 29th December - 12noon-5pm
  • Thursday 30th December - 12noon-5pm
  • Friday 31st December - 10am-1pm
  • Saturday 1st January - CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd January – CLOSED
  • Monday 3rd - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 4th - Friday 7th January - Normal office hours, 12noon-5pm
  • Saturday 8th January – 10am-KO 3pm v Rotherham FA Cup (H)