icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop goal-black icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow instagram icon-2018 twitter icon-2018 youtube icon-2018

Breaking News

QPR's 2018/19 squad numbers announced

QPR have confirmed their 2018/19 squad numbers ahead of the new Sky Bet Championship season.

The iconic number 10 shirt is back in use this season. It has been handed to R’s playmaker Eberechi Eze for the forthcoming campaign after it was dedicated to the great Stan Bowles for the 2017/18 season.

Meanwhile, following the departure of Alex Smithies to Cardiff City the number one jersey has been allocated to Matt Ingram whilst fellow goalkeeper Joe Lumley will wear the number 13 top.

Elsewhere, Joel Lynch has opted to wear the number 33 with Sean Goss taking Lynch’s now vacant number six shirt.

Diminutive attacker Paul Smyth moves to 38 with new signing Toni Leistner wearing the 37 shirt he wore at Union Berlin.

Bright Osayi-Samuel (20), Pawel Wszolek (23) and David Wheeler (25) are other notable changes.

Full List:

1 Matt Ingram
2 Darnell Furlong
3 Jake Bidwell
4 Grant Hall
6 Sean Goss
7 Luke Freeman
8 Jordan Cousins
9 Conor Washington
10 Ebere Eze
11 Josh Scowen
13 Joe Lumley
14 Ryan Manning
15 Alex Baptiste
17 Matt Smith
18 Aramide Oteh
19 Ilias Chair
20 Bright Osayi-Samuel
21 Massimo Luongo
23 Pawel Wszolek
24 Osman Kakay
25 David Wheeler
26 Seny Dieng
27 Olamide Shodipo
28 Niko Hamalainen
29 Giles Phillips
30 Charlie Owens
31 Ray Jones
33 Joel Lynch
37 Toni Leistner
38 Paul Smyth
40 Idrissa Sylla