Breaking News

Tour squad confirmed for Holland trip

QPR boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink has named a 26-man squad for the R's pre-season tour of Holland.

Rangers fly out for their nine-day training camp today (Sunday), ahead of matches against PSV Eindhoven (Friday 8th July - venue TBC) and FC Groningen (Monday 11th July).

Hasselbaink has named new signings Jake Bidwell, Joel Lynch and Ariel Borysiuk in the travelling party, whilst Steven Caulker is also included following his loan spell at Liverpool last season.

EDS graduates Joe Lumley, Darnell Furlong, Osman Kakay, Cole Kpekawa, Michael Doughty, Michael Petrasso, Olamide Shodipo and Reece Grego-Cox are all included too.

Jamie Mackie will continue his comeback from recent surgery on his hamstring at Harlington, whilst Sandro, Leroy Fer, Daniel Tozser and Matty Phillips will all remain in London.

Goalkeepers: Smithies, Ingram, Lumley

Defenders: Robinson, Caulker, Onuoha, Perch, Hall, Lynch, Bidwell, Kakay, Kpekawa, Furlong

Midfielders: Henry, El Khayati, Borysiuk, Doughty, Petrasso, Luongo, Gladwin, Shodipo, Prohouly

Forwards: Chery, Emmanuel-Thomas, Polter, Grego-Cox