2017/18 ticket on sale dates confirmed

QPR kick-off their Sky Bet Championship season against Reading next month at Loftus Road.

Tickets for the Royals visit are currently on sale to Hoops members.

Details of when home fixtures will be released on sale are listed below for R's supporters.

Please note that on-sale dates and times are subject to change. Tickets are subject to availability and the club reserves the right to impose purchase restrictions.

Date Match Members General
Saturday, 5th August Reading 11/07/17 18/07/17
Tuesday, 8th August Northampton Town N/A 11/07/17
Saturday, 19th August Hull City 20/07/17 27/07/17
Saturday, 9th September Ipswich Town 08/08/17 15/08/17
Tuesday, 12th September Millwall 08/08/17 15/08/17
Saturday, 23rd September Burton Albion 24/08/17 31/08/17
Saturday, 30th September Fulham 29/08/17 05/09/17
Saturday, 28th October Wolves 26/09/17 03/10/17
Tuesday, 31st October Sheffield United 26/09/17 03/10/17
Saturday, 18th November Aston Villa 17/10/17 24/10/17
Saturday, 25th November Brentford 26/10/17 02/11/17
Saturday, 9th December Leeds United 09/11/17 16/11/17
Saturday, 23rd December Bristol City 24/11/17 01/12/17
Monday, 1st January Cardiff City 05/12/17 12/12/17
Saturday, 29th January Middlesbrough 21/12/17 28/12/17
Saturday, 3rd February Barnsley 04/01/18 11/01/18
Saturday, 17th February Bolton 16/01/18 23/01/18
Saturday, 24th February Nottingham Forest 25/01/18 01/02/18
Tuesday, 6th March Derby County 06/02/18 13/02/18
Saturday, 10th March Sunderland 06/02/18 13/02/18
Monday, 2nd April Norwich City 01/03/18 08/03/18
Tuesday, 10th April Sheffield Wednesday 13/03/18 20/03/18
Saturday, 14th April Preston North End 13/03/18 20/03/18
Saturday, 28th April Birmingham City 29/03/18 05/04/18