icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop goal-black icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow instagram icon-2018 twitter icon-2018 youtube icon-2018

Breaking News

Academy retained list revealed

FOLLOWING the publication of QPR’s retained list in relation to our first team and Under-23s, we can now reveal who’ll be remaining with us from the club’s academy.

The following six Under-18 players have extended their contracts and will therefore join up with our Under-23s team next season:

  • Alex Aoraha
  • Sinclair Armstrong
  • Raheem Conte
  • Arkell Jude-Boyd
  • Mason McLean
  • Deon Woodman

However, five Under-18s will also be leaving us ahead of the 2021/22 campaign:

  • Chimaechi Eze
  • Matthew Gordon
  • Lemar Griffiths
  • Ryan Hayes
  • Junior Paiva

Everyone at Queens Park Rangers would like to wish our departing youngsters all the very best for the future.