icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop goal-black icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow instagram icon-2018 twitter icon-2018 youtube icon-2018

Breaking News

QPR Under-23s' pre-season schedule

QPR UNDER-23S’ pre-season schedule has been confirmed.

Paul Hall’s side have lined up seven fixtures this summer, including a training camp in Budapest.

The young R’s return to action at West Bromwich Albion on Saturday 6th July before departing for the Hungarian capital two days later. They’ll be based in Budapest for six days, culminating in a friendly against local side Budafoki on Friday 12th July.

Back on home soil there’s a combined Under-18s / Under-23s fixture at Brentham before the Under-23s host the Kuwait National Team on Saturday 20th July prior to a trip to Reading on Saturday 27th July.

Hall’s youngsters conclude pre-season with a trip to Brighton & Hove Albion on Tuesday 30th July before welcoming west London neighbours Fulham on Saturday 3rd August.

QPR Under-23s pre-season schedule

Saturday 6 July – West Bromwich Albion (A) KO 2pm
Friday 12 July – Budafoki (A) KO 5pm
Tuesday 16 July – Brentham (A) KO 6.45pm
Saturday 20 July – Kuwait National Team (H) KO 1pm
Saturday 27 July – Reading (A) KO 11am
Tuesday 30 July – Brighton & Hove Albion (A) KO 2pm
Saturday 3 August – Fulham (H) KO 11am