icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop goal-black icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow instagram icon-2018 twitter icon-2018 youtube icon-2018

Breaking News

QPR draw Abbey Rangers in Women's FA Cup

QPR WOMEN FC have been drawn at home to Abbey Rangers in the SSE Women’s FA Cup.

Following Sunday’s convincing victory over Wargrave Women, the R’s have progressed through to the first round qualifying stage and paired with Abbey Rangers.

The tie is due to take place on the 22nd September at Harlington (UB3 5AQ).


First round qualifying draw:

Harrogate Town v Fleetwood Town Wrens
Redcar Town v Bishop Auckland
Yorkshire Amateur v Hartlepool United
Morecambe v FC United of Manchester
Altrincham v Didsbury
Hepworth United v Blackburn Community
Farsley Celtic v Merseyrail
Bridlington Rovers v Ossett United
Sunderland West End v Mossley Hill
Blyth Town v South Shields
Droitwich Spa v Shifnal Town
Stockingford AA Pavillion v Coventry Sphinx
Shrewsbury Town v Leek Town
Sutton Coldfield Town v Solihull Sporting
Arnold Eagles v Northwich Vixens
Oadby & Wigston v Crewe Alexandra
Chesterfield v Cookley Sports
Peterborough United v Oughtibridge WM
Woodlands v Hykeham Town
Rise Park v Grimsby Borough
Leicester City v Port Vale
Solihull Ladies United v Loughborough Students
Mansfield Town v Crusaders
Harlow Town v King’s Lynn Town
Watford Ladies Development v Newmarket Town
Histon v St Albans
Colney Heath v Royston Town
AFC Dunstable v Bowers & Pitsea
Luton Town v Bungay Town
Wroxham v Wymondham Town
Victoire v Islington Borough
Clapton Community v Oakwood
Fulham v Mole Valley
Ashford v Eastbourne Town
Dartford v Newhaven
Regents Park Rangers v Wycombe Wanderers
Millwall Lionesses v Worthing
Abingdon United v Aylesford
Tunbridge Wells Foresters v Phoenix Sports
Abingdon Town v Walton Casuals
Ashford Town (Middx) v Saltdean United
Shanklin v Sherborne Town
AFC Bournemouth v New Milton Town
Royal Wootton Bassett Town v Torquay United
Marine Academy Plymouth v Almondsbury
Portishead Town v Middlezoy Rovers
Winchester Flyers v Bideford
Ilminster Town v Moneyfields